Committee picture
SERVICESHOMEABOUT USCONTACT USNews

www.wheeldrivelimited.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who do we work for:

Local Education

Wheel Drive have annual contracts for daily School Buses with:-

 

Portsmouth City Council. www.portsmouth.gov.uk

 

Hampshire County Council. www.hants.gov.uk

 

Surrey County Council. www.surreycc.gov.uk

 

West Sussex County Council.  www.westsussex.gov.uk

 

Bedales School.  www.bedales.org.uk

 

Age Concern Hampshire.  www3.hants.gov.uk/ageconcern

 

 

We also carry out regular contracts for:-

 

Rogate C E Primary School, regular School trips and swimming lesson runs to Petersfield.

 

Liss Primary School, delivery & collection of school attending children.

 

Treloar’s School for the physically challenged, at Alton, Hampshire.

 

Treloar’s College at Alton, Hampshire.

 

NEW BUS SERVICE INTRODUCED:

Wheel Drive is proud to announce the launch of a brand new Bus Service running between

Petersfield and Froxfield every WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY.

 

Please give us a ring or email us for more information on this and all other bus service routes.

Wheel Drive Ltd.

SOME MORE GENERAL WEB-LINKS YOU MIGHT FIND USEFUL

 

COUNTY & CITY COUNCILS

Hampshire County Council. www.hants.gov.uk 

East Hampshire District Council. www.easthants.gov.uk

Surrey County Council. www.surreycc.gov.uk

West Sussex County Council.  http://www.westsussex.gov.uk

 

NATIONAL TRANSPORT ORGANISATIONS

Motability www.motability.co.uk

The Confederation of Passenger Transport UK (CPT) www.cpt-uk.org

 

LOCAL WEDDING VENUES & HOTEL

Georgian Hotel ~ Haslemere, Surrey. www.georgianhousehotel.com

Langrish House Hotel ~ Langrish, Nr Petersfield, Hampshire. www.langrishhouse.co.uk

Loseley Park ~ Country House, Nr Guildford, Surrey. www.loseley-park.com

Lythe Hill Hotel ~ Haslemere, Surrey. www.lythehill.co.uk

Old Thorns Country Hotel & Golf Club ~ Liphook, Hampshire. www.oldthorns.com

South Downs Hotel ~ Stedham, Nr Midhurst, West Sussex. www.southdownshotel.com

Spread Eagle Hotel ~ Midhurst, West Sussex. www.hshotels.co.uk

The Angel Hotel ~ Midhurst, West Sussex. www.theangelmidhurst.co.uk

The Tithe Barn ~ Wedding, Reception & Conference Venue ~ Nr Harting, W-Sussex. www.tithe-barn.co.uk

Local Railway Station ~ Liss. http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/lis/details.html

 

OTHER LOCAL and GENERALLY USEFUL WEBSITES

Rogate Village Website. Local Parish Website with lots of interesting local info. www.rogatevillage.co.uk

Rogate Village Hall’s own website. Lovely village hall with lots of facilities. www.rogatevillagehall.org